Kontakta DocuWare i Malmö

040-602 53 00
infosyd@docuware.se

Stenbärsgatan 4
212 31 Malmö

 

VD
Hans Thulin
040-602 53 20
hans.thulin@docuware.se

Säljavdelning

Säljchef
David Kjellander
040-602 53 22
david.kjellander@docuware.se

Säljare/Förbrukning
Juliana Gauci
040-602 53 10
juliana.gauci@docuware.se

Säljare
Max Svensson
040-602 53 27
max.svensson@docuware.se

Telekom
Rickard Isberg
040-602 53 21
rickard.isberg@docuware.se
Säljare
André Andersson
040-602 53 23
andre.andersson@docuware.se

Säljare
Endis Gasi
040-602 53 24
endis.gasi@docuware.se

IT
Andreas Persson
040-602 53 25
Andreas.persson@docuware.se

 

Administration och ekonomi

Anna Brandell
Anna Brandell0736-33 80 11
Jennie Dahlöf
Jennie Dahlöf0736-33 80 12

 

Kontaktformulär: